+38 (067) 57-99-339
+7 (961) 174-46-05

Projection performance in the Organ Hall, 8 compositions, 55 min.

       Our first experience with the Kharkov Philharmonic society, seven-minute  potpourri,  appeared so successful that we decided to make a really large-scale performance.

       The program of this 60 minute solo concert consists of eight compositions, that are absolutely different in mood and style. The masterpieces of an organ music of 3 centuries are collected here!

       By means of lighting effects and 3D-animation we shown our vision of this beautiful music.

  Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata and fugue in d minor

Johann Sebastian Bach 

Louis Claude Daquin
Le Cuckoo

Jean Arist Alen
Hangings gardens

Max Reger
Introduction and passacaglia in d minor

Olivier Messiaen
Apparition of the eternal church 

V. Nazarov

Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni

<<< back